Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
SINSEMILMAX
27 juin 2007

Write a song in one second’

 

They told me

Write a song in one second’

Don’t take your head

It’s an easy listening one

 

Write a song in one second’

No use for message

Or complicated words

People ears needs shit

We did a market survey on it

 

They told me

Write a song in one second

And be the next one

They said the wind

Was blowing in my sence

And that was  time

 to make money

even with no-sence

 

they told me

write a song in one second

talk about love and beauty

of a chainy bling bling girl

 

 

slidding on the race car

I never the hell want

Even if you offer me

They said forget remors

And think about money

 

They told me

Write a song in one second

Make us the “French cliché”

Of the French “touché”

 

They told me

You gonna kiss da girl

With a tongue like a snake

 

 And Was that having

To much shit in my ears

But at that moment

I heard her tongue

Was a steack??!!

 

Really really sorry

I can’t prostitute my soul

Even for big money

 

 

I believe in harmony

Between good words,

vibrations and music

no place in my deal for easy penny

sucking image

and futile obsession chainy

 

people ears needs

really better than soup shit

I’m really convinced of that

And if you dislike it

 

I don’t care

Suck my medium fat

I won’t change

Do not want at all to be famous

I m convinced I gain more freedom

On staying anonymous

 

I said sorry sorry

If you tought I was the right guy for that

So called “instant song”

I’m sorry but you were wrong

Publicité
Commentaires
SINSEMILMAX
  • CE QUE J'EN DIS.....A l'instant T ou tracent dans mon esprit ces mots fugasses et si tu veux, visiteur, les entendre en musique laisse ton mail et tu recevra trés vite de quoi satisfaire tes feuilles....
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité